skip to Main Content

Allonby Parish Council meet in Allonby Village Hall on the third Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm.


Parish Councillors:

Mr Roger Hart (Chairman), Lynnwood, West Green, Allonby, Maryport CA15 6PG (telephone 01900-881219)

Mr Alan Jones, White Lodge, Garden Lane, Allonby, Maryport, CA15 6PX (telephone 01900-881263)

Mrs Pamela Jones, White Lodge, Garden Lane, Allonby, Maryport CA15 6PX (telephone 01900-881263)

Mr John Kendall (Vice Chairman), Beach Croft, Allonby, Maryport CA15 6PB (telephone 01900-881355)

Mr Jamie Hanley, Bay View House, Beach Road. Allonby, Maryport CA15 6PG (telephone 01900-881100)

Mr Guy G Bowes, Seathwaite Cottage, Allonby, Maryport, CA15 6QE (telephone 01900 881704)


Mrs Ann Bradley, Marina House, Allonby, Maryport, Cumbria CA15 6RB (telephone 01900-881265)